C&W Manufacturing and Sales, Co.
Locate a dealer
in your area

C&W Manufacturing and Sales, Co. Dealer by State

Click on each state for dealer information.

Click Here for a List of Dealers by State

map WA OR MT ND MN WI MI ID CA NV WY UT AZ CO NM SD NE KS OK TX IA MO AR LA IL IN OH KY TN MS AL FL GA SC NC VA WV PA DC MD DE NY NJ VT NH MA CT ME RI HI AK BR AT SA MX
Jamieson Equipment Company, Inc.
5314 Palmero Court
Buford, GA , 30518

800-875-0280 Toll Free
Contact: Ted Jamieson, Michael Jamieson
ted@jamiesonequipment.com
michael@jamiesonequipment.com
http://www.jamiesonequipment.com
D'Ambra Equipment
1407 Nichols Drive
Rocklin, CA 95765

888-470-5838 Toll Free
916-677-8900 Phone
916-677-8909 Fax
Capital Equipment Inquiries Please contact Mark Garfield. Parts Inquireies Please contact Ken Mattson.
garfield@pacbell.net
kenmattson@dambra.net
http://www.dambra-equipment.com
Leroy Baerwald, Southwest Regional Sales Manager
New Braunfels, TX

830-708-4079 Mobile Phone
(830) 609-9035 Fax
Contact: Leroy Baerwald
lbaerwald@cwmfg.com
Concrete Plants Inc.
821 West Benfield Rd.
Severna Park, MD , 21146
410-987-4542 Phone
410-987-3640 Fax
Contact: Dave Knox
dave@concreteplants.com
http://www.concreteplants.com
C & G Equipment, Inc.
3590 NW 96th Ave
Hollywood, FL , 33024

888-689-4477 Toll Free
954-602-1265 Phone
954-602-1275 Fax
Contact: Rick Bunch
CustomerService@candgequipment.com
http://www.candgequipment.com
ConAggBit, Inc.
7929 44th Ave W
Suite C
Mukilteo, WA , 98275
800-726-5605 Toll Free
425-355-5605 Phone
425-355-5607 Fax
conaggbit@mindspring.com
http://www.conaggbit.com
Cummings, McGowan & West, Inc.
8668 Olive Blvd.
St. Louis, MO , 63132

800-283-1336 Toll Free
314-993-1336 Phone
314-993-1467 Fax
Contact: Larry Glynn
info@cmw-equip.com
http://www.cmw-equip.com
Illinois Aggregates
22414 W. 143rd Street
Plainfield, IL , 600544

815-254-8158 Phone
Contact: John Jacobs
illagg2@aol.com
Concrete Machinery Corporation
PO BOX 826
Cedar Falls, Iowa 50613

734-737-9700 Phone
734-737-9027 Fax
Contact: Neil Minnihan or Dan Burton
neil.minnihan@gmail.com
D.Burton@conecodealer.com
http://www.alkonman.com
Advanced Technical Services, Inc.
702 Le Clair Street
P.O. Box 825
Cedar Falls, IA , 50613

319-277-5401 Phone
319-277-5403 Fax
Contact: Randy Howe
randy@ats-inc.net
http://www.ats-inc.net
Ron Blech, MidWest Regional Sales Manager
Oconomowoc, WI

262-560-0485 Phone
414-333-8779 Mobile Phone
262-560-0485 Fax
Contact: Ron Blech
Cwmidwest@aol.com
Southbelt
8518 South Loop East Freeway
Houston, TX , 77017

713-645-9099 Phone
713-645-7010 Fax
kevin@southbeltinc.com
Transco NorthWest Inc.
P.O. BOX 88002
Seattle, WA , 98138

Office: (425)251-5422
Cell: (425) 350-3364
Contact: Roger Hill
rhill@transconw.com
http://www.transconw.com/
National Concrete Equipment
1515 22nd. St. NW
Rochester, MN , 55901

507-281-1383 Phone
507-281-1087 Fax
Contact: Wayne Knaup
Call C&W at 800.880.DUST
British Columbia - Transco NorthWest
P.O. BOX 88002
Seattle, WA , 98138

Contact: Roger Hill
Office: (425)251-5422
Cell: (425) 350-3364
rhill@transconw.com
http://www.transonw.com
Proalta Services Inc.
1263 Rose Court
Mississauga, ON
L5H 3S2

Contact: Kevin Shandowsky
Office: (403) 873-7234
Cell: (403) 669-2796
kshankowsky@sympatico.ca
http://www.proaltaservices.ca/
Proalta Services Inc.
1263 Rose Court
Mississauga, ON
L5H 3S2

Contact: Kevin Shandowsky
Office: (403) 873-7234
Cell: (403) 669-2796
kshankowsky@sympatico.ca
http://www.proaltaservices.ca/
Odisa Concrete Equipment
Sabadell No. 31
Ixtapalapa, AL , 09850
Mexico

Contact: Rafael Pescador or Fernando Graf Noriega
odisa@odisa.com
fernando@odisa.com
http://www.odisa.com

Odisa's number is +(52) +(55) +54263342
© 2015 C&W Manufacturing and Sales, Co., All Rights Reserved  |  Site Created by Thomas Web Solutions and Powered by Navigator Platform